Local: (201) 991-1599   Tollfree: (800) 828-4409   
CRYSTAL FLORIST AND GREENHOUSES, INC.
Full Service North Arlington, NJ Florist
317 Ridge Road North Arlington, NJ 07031    Local: (201) 991-1599   Tollfree: (800) 828-4409
Customer Reviews
CRYSTAL FLORIST AND GREENHOUSES, INC.
Local North Arlington, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great florist. Great communication
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent service and presentation, flowers looked exactly as the online picture. they were beautiful. will order from you from now on in the future. thank you.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The quality of the flowers were excellent and the creative flower design was beautiful. I highly recommend this florist for any type of arrangement!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband passed away in December of 2006 and Crystal Florist has taken care of his plantings and perpetual grave care since then. They have always done an amazing job. It gives me comfort to know that all the way from Florida, he is being taken care of as if I were there and they send pictures so I know it's perfect. Recently I needed to send flowers to another family nearby in Fair Lawn and the arrangement that showed up was nicer than any other I had seen. They simply do an wonderful job time and time again.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter had recently moved to your area. It is always difficult to find a florist without ever seeing their work. The customer reviews helped me decide to order from Crystal Florist. My daughter loved the flowers. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everyone was friendly on the phone, I ordered flowers for my mother who is Irish. She has been in this country 65 years, I asked for Belles of Ireland, you said you would try to get them in. My mother called and told me the delivery person was lovely and the flowers are beautiful with Belles of Ireland. Thank you!! It is so hard living miles away and not really knowing what you are ordering.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the fast delivery and the quality of the plant, will use Crsystal Florist always.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My aunt was extremely pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you,
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I just called to order flowers and spoke with the nicest person! I have ordered quite a few plants/flowers for different occasions. Today was the nicest experience that I have had in a long time! Everyone should be this customer service oriented!
Flower Delivery To North Arlington, NJ
See Delivery Areas