317 Ridge Road North Arlington, NJ 07031
LOCAL: (201) 991-1599
TOLLFREE: (800) 828-4409
Shop
Customer Reviews
CRYSTAL FLORIST AND GREENHOUSES, INC.
Local North Arlington, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Floral arrangement was magnificent! I am always pleased with the arrangements received and will continue to order flowers from here in the future.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is the second arrangement I receive from Crystal Florist and again the flowers were fresh, arrangement was beautiful as was the presentation. Delivery was a little trickier than last time but I was contacted right away and was able to work it out. You are great!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was absolutely exquisite. Flowers fresh and beauty. Even the,wrapping was beautiful. A true feast for the senses.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Continue to do a great job by delivering quality floral arrangements to my wonderful Aunt Marie!
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Floral arrangement was beautiful. Person who delivered was very polite.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great florist. Great communication
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent service and presentation, flowers looked exactly as the online picture. they were beautiful. will order from you from now on in the future. thank you.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The quality of the flowers were excellent and the creative flower design was beautiful. I highly recommend this florist for any type of arrangement!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband passed away in December of 2006 and Crystal Florist has taken care of his plantings and perpetual grave care since then. They have always done an amazing job. It gives me comfort to know that all the way from Florida, he is being taken care of as if I were there and they send pictures so I know it's perfect. Recently I needed to send flowers to another family nearby in Fair Lawn and the arrangement that showed up was nicer than any other I had seen. They simply do an wonderful job time and time again.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter had recently moved to your area. It is always difficult to find a florist without ever seeing their work. The customer reviews helped me decide to order from Crystal Florist. My daughter loved the flowers. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everyone was friendly on the phone, I ordered flowers for my mother who is Irish. She has been in this country 65 years, I asked for Belles of Ireland, you said you would try to get them in. My mother called and told me the delivery person was lovely and the flowers are beautiful with Belles of Ireland. Thank you!! It is so hard living miles away and not really knowing what you are ordering.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the fast delivery and the quality of the plant, will use Crsystal Florist always.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My aunt was extremely pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you,
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I just called to order flowers and spoke with the nicest person! I have ordered quite a few plants/flowers for different occasions. Today was the nicest experience that I have had in a long time! Everyone should be this customer service oriented!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Arlington, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CRYSTAL FLORIST AND GREENHOUSES, INC.
317 Ridge Road
North Arlington, NJ. 07031
Local: (201) 991-1599

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase